Annual Meeting Elects New 2019 Festival Board of Directors

The Annual Corporate Meeting for the Marblehead Festival of Arts was held Monday night September 24th, at St Michael’s Church. Attendees were presented and voted on a new slate of officers and directors for the 2019 Festival year.

Officers elected include: Carol Moore as the new President, Maura Flaherty returns as the Treasurer, Rosanna Steining is the new Secretary, Matt Friedman, a returning Board member, is First Vice President and Kiki Karon Kinney is returning as the Second Vice President. Additional Board Directors are Joanne Smith (Immediate Past President), Jo-Ann Murphy, Anne Lyness, Michael Thompson, Bill Smalley, Sheri Conte and Kim Phelan.

Plans are under way for next year’s Festival. Consider volunteering!

Patricia Patrick