Have Some Fun –
2017 Slideshow

More Info

Ya wanna see who’ll be at the Artisans’ Market?

As the clock ticks toward the 2017 Marblehead Festival of Arts people start thinking about the Artisans’ Market and all the great and original creations available.  

Now is the time to to browse the websites of the selection of artisans  and whet your appetite for the real thing on July 1st and 2nd

 

 

 

Kent Stetson                      Kent Stetson Handbags                 kentstetson.com
Laura Walsh-Rogalski       Marblehead Sail Bags                     marbleheadsailbags.com  
Sara Hull                           Rocks and Salt                                rocksandsaltdesign.com
Mark Kuzio                        The Patio Flame                             thepatioflame.com
Dorothy Arthur                   Dot’s Pots                                       dots-pots.com
Helen Najarian                  Handcrafted Functional Pottery      facebook.com/helennajarianpottery/   
Sibel Alpaslan                   Ceramics By Sibel                           ceramicsbysibel.com  
Heather Kidson                 Heather Bell Designs  
Janice Kissinger                Janice Kissinger Apparel                 janicekissinger.com
Stephanie Mason              Fish Rubbings                                  fishprintlady.com
Casey Rae Coleman        Casey by Design                               etsy.com/caseyrae55 
Jennifer Jenkins               Two Kids Knitting
Susan Belden                    Fiber Art  
Lisa Abelson                      Dasken Designs                              daskendesigns.com
Ellen Garvey                       eGlassyLady                                   eglassylady.com  
Aron Leaman                     Aron Leaman Glass                         aronleamanglass.com 
Betsy Baker                        Stonehouse Studio                         stonehouse-studio.com
Joyce Mayer Clark            JMC Fine Art Jewelry                      etsy.com/shop/jmcfineartjewelry
Roze Malone                      SeaWeaves                                     SeaWeaves.com      
Sandy    McLaughlin         The Rigger’s Wife                             www.riggerswife.com
Michael Updike                 Michael Updike Slate & Stone          michaelupdike.com
James Polisky                    James Polisky Silkscreen Art         jamespolisky.com
Sarah Minor                       Sara Minor Designs                         www.sarahminordesign.com
Patti DiCarlo Baker          Old Town Nantucket Lightship Baskets   etsy.com/shop/pattibaker
Maureen McKinnon          Permanent Botanicals                       facebook.com/permanentbotanicals63
Adam Salisbury                RI Artisan Birdhouse                       facebook.com/ RI.ArtisanBirdhouse  
Deb Kracht                        Arthead Studio                                 www.artheadstudio.com     
Anna Igo                           Anna Igo Originals                            facebook.com/artistannaigo 
Bruce Iverson                   Bruce Iverson Asian Brush Painting      www.iversonarts.com  
Alicia Cohen                       The Paint Girl    
Maura O’Connor               Maura O’Connor Illustration               mauraoconnorillustration.com
Dean DiMarzo                    Dean DiMarzo Gallery                      yessy.com/luckyfishstudios
Martha Quigley                 Landfall Gallery                                   www.landfallgallery.com   
Martha Everson                 Martha Everson Photography            marthaeverson.com
Christin Mclaughlin          Christin McLaughlin Photography        christinmclaughlin.wordpress.com 
Pam Duncan                     Duncan Designs
Kiki Taron Kinney             QuitsaKiki Designs                             quitsakikidesigns.com
Kendra Haskel                   Whimsy                                             whimsyplanet.com